The Shadows of Knight


cover of Gloria anthology

Album notes

Released as Radar RAD 11 (LP) (UK) in May 1979


Gloria (Morrison)
Light Bulb Blues (Kelley, Sohns, McGeorge)
I Got My Mojo Working (Foster)
Dark Side (Rogers, Sohns)
Let It Rock (Berry)
Oh Yeah (McDaniels)
It Always Happens That Way (Rogers, Sohns)
You Can't Judge A Book (By Looking At The Cover) (Dixon)
I Just Want To Make Love To You (Dixon)
Bad Little Woman (Tinsley, Catling, Demick, Armstrong, Rosbotham)
Gospel Zone (Schiffour)
Hey Joe (Roberts)
I'll Make You Sorry (Kelley)
Peepin' And Hidin' (Reed)
Tomorrow's Going To Be Another Day (Boyce)
Spoonful (Dixon)

Back to albums index