The Unclaimed

The Unclaimed

cover of The Unclaimed EP; click on to enlarge it (19.625 bytes)

(click on the cover above to enlarge it)


Released as Moxie M1036 (7inch EP) (US) in 1980

Recorded in Studio 9, Hollywood
Produced by Lou Louie
Executive producer: D. Gibson
Engineered by John Gillis
Photo by H.C. Van Rikxoord III


Shelley Ganz
Sid Griffin
Barry Shank
Thom Hand
Matthew Roberts


Time To Time (Griffin)
Run From Home (Ganz)
The Sorrow (Ganz)
Deposition Central (The Acid Song) (Griffin)

Back to Discography

curiosities: Run From Home is You're Never Alone by The Five Canadians & The Sorrow is Train For Tomorrow by The Electric Prunes (same songs but new lyrics)