Sky Sunlight Saxon Universal Stars Peace Band

Masters Of Psychedelia

cover of Masters of Psychedelia

Album notes

Released as New Rose ROSE 36 (LP) (Fr) in 1984

Produced by Sky Sunlight Saxon
A Water Records Production
All tracks by Sunlight
Sleeve design: P. Huart & P. Cholley


Volcano (3:12)
Quaset (2:59)
Music Is A Vanishing World (5:03)
Silver Leaves (4:14)
Star Spangled Girl (2:50)
Firebreak (2:55)
Magic Woman (3:42)
On A Sailboat Ride (5:05)
White Magician (5:50)
Paradise (5:42)
Sons Of The Light (1:53)

Back to albums' index